HomeBioDiscographySchedulePast GigsContact    Song listVideos

Click here to add text.
ITS FINALLY HERE!    AVAILABLE  AT  ALL DAVE MELL BLUES BAND  APPEARANCES.   NEW CD 
    " BLUES WITH A FEELING"   (18 SONGS)
guest appearances by
Rob Klein, Larry Corsa, Jeff Solomon, Tom Malafarina and others 

 
 
 










































JULY

07/01/2017 - Sat. 7:00 PM - McCOOLS AT THE HSTORIC RED LION INN - 4 South Main Street., Quakertown, Pa  

07/15/2017 - Sat. 8:00 PM - PENN SYLVAN HEALTH SOCIETY - 5028 Camp Rd, Mohnton, PA 19540

07/21/2017 - Fri.  -  ST. GABE'S LODGE  (Dave Mell trio) -  525 Jefferson St., Stowe, Pa  19464

07/22/2017 - PRIVATE

07/23/2017 - Sun. 1:00 PM - UNION HOTEL - 1282 Susquehanna Rd., (Rt 222) Port Deposit, MD

07/28/2017 - Fri. 9:00 PM - RAINMAKERS ASSOC. - 700 E. Chestnut St., Lancaster, Pa

07/29/2017 - Sat. 7:30 PM - ABE'S by Chef Alan - 100 North Fifth Street, Reading, Pennsylvania 19601



AUGUST

08/04/2017 - Fri. 9:00 PM - TEMPLE FIRE COMPANY -. 4963 Kutztown Rd., Temple, Pa 19560

08/05/2017 - Sat. 8:00 PM - LANCASTER AMVETS POST 19 - 715 Fairview Ave., Lancaster, Pa

08/12/2017 - Sat. 7:00 PM - McCOOLS AT THE HISTORIC RED LION INN - 4 South Main Street., Quakertown, Pa

08/13/2017 - Sun. 7:00 PM - THE NEW HOLLAND SUMMER ARTS ASSOC. (OUTDOOR CONCERT) - New Holland Community Memorial Park - 400 E. Jackson St., New Holland, Pa

08/19/2017 - Sat. 8:30 PM - GRAND CENTRAL TAPROOM - Dave Mell trio - 45 W. Main St., Fleetwood, Pa

08/26/2017 - Sat. 7:00 PM - 1000 TRAILS (BLUES FESTIVAL) - 493 South Mount Pleasant Rd., Lebanon, Pa

08/27/2017 - Sun. 5:30 PM - MUHLENBERG RIVER FEST at JIM DIETRICH PARK - 4899 Stoudts Ferry Bridge Rd, Reading, PA

SEPTEMBER

09/02/2017 - Sat. 12:00 PM - LEXINGTON MARKET - 208 North Paca St., Baltimore, MD 21201

09/03/2017 - Sun. 1:00 PM -   UNION HOTEL (LABOR DAY) - 1282 Susquehanna Rd., (Rt 222) Port Deposit, MD

09/08/2017- Fri. 9:00 PM - RAINMAKERS ASSOC. - 700 E. Chestnut St., Lancaster, Pa

09/09/2017 - Sat. 8:00 PM SPRING GULCH CAMPGROUND - 475 Lynch Rd., New Holland, Pa 

09/15/2017 - Fri. 8:00 PM - LANCASTER VFW - 343 New Dorwart St., Lancaster, Pa

09/16/2017 - Sat. 11:00 AM - EGGFEST AT (THE WOODBURNERS) - 11 North Market Street., Hatfield, Pa 

09/16/2017 - Sat. 7:00 PM - McCOOLS AT THE HISTORIC RED LION INN  4 South Main Street., Quakertown, Pa


09/30/2017 -  Sat. 11:30 AM -  SCHUYLKILL HAVEN BORO DAYS - (Santander Bank) - 24 East Main Street., Schuylkill Haven, Pa.

09/30/2017 - Sat. 8:00 PM - EVERGREEN GERMAN CLUB - 415 Hartz Rd., Fleetwood, Pa

OCTOBER

10/07/2017 - Sat. 7:30 PM - READING BLUES FESTIVAL - Peanut Bar - 332 Penn St., Reading, Pa

10/12/2017 - Thurs. 6:00 PM -  DOUBLETREE BY HILTON (Cheers Lounge) - DAVE MELL BAND - 701 Penn Street., Reading, Pa

10/14/2017 - Sat. 7:30 PM - ABE'S By Chef Alan = 100 North Fifth St., Reading, Pa

10/21/2017 -  PRIVATE