HomeBioDiscographySchedulePast GigsContact    Song listVideos

Click here to add text.
ITS FINALLY HERE!    AVAILABLE  AT  ALL DAVE MELL BLUES BAND  APPEARANCES.   NEW CD 
    " BLUES WITH A FEELING"   (18 SONGS)
guest appearances by
Rob Klein, Larry Corsa, Jeff Solomon, Tom Malafarina and others 

 
 
 











































JANUARY

01/05/2019 - Sat. 9:30 PM - PAPPY T'S PUB & LOUNGE - 50 Industrial Drive., Hamburg, Pa 

01/11/2019 - Fri. 8:00 PM - MACUNGIE VFW - 287 LEHIGH STREET., MACUNGIE, PA  

01/12/2019 - Sat. 12:00 PM - LEXINGTON MARKET - 208 North Paca St., Baltimore, MD 21201

01/19/2019 - Sat. 8:00 PM - RMC WINTER PARTY 2019 - 208 Jefferson St., Oley, Pa

01/27/2019 - Sun. 2:30 PM - UKRAINIAN AMERICAN CLUB (UKES) - 542 South 7th St., Reading, Pa  

FEBRUARY

02/09/2019 - Sat. 7:30 PM - CHEF ALANS AMERICAN BISTRO - 525 Penn Ave., West Reading, Pa

02/24/2019 - Sun. 2:30 PM - UKRAINIAN AMERICAN CLUB (UKES) - 542 South 7th St., Reading, Pa

MARCH

03/08/2019 - Fri. 8:00 PM - MACUNGIE VFW - 287 LEHIGH STREET., MACUNGIE, PA  

03/15/2019 - Fri. 7:00  PM - MOHNTON FISH & GAME - 100 Gun Club Rd, Mohnton, Pennsylvania 19540

03/16/2019 - Sat. 9:00 PM - UKRAINIAN AMERICAN CLUB (ST PATTY'S DAYS PARTY) - (UKES) - 542 South 7th St., Reading, Pa  


03/23/2019 - Sat. 12:00 PM - LEXINGTON MARKET - 208 North Paca St., Baltimore, MD 21201

03/24/2019 - Sun. 2:30 PM - UKRAINIAN AMERICAN CLUB (UKES) - 542 South 7th St., Reading, Pa

03/29/2019 - Fri. - 8:00 PM - MEADOWBROOK COUNTRY CLUB - 1153 Rick Rd., Reading, Pa

03/30/2019 - Sat. - 8:30 PM - OAKIES - 630 Park Ave., Reading, Pa 

APRIL

04/06/2019 - Sat.  8:00 PM - GRILL THEN CHILL LOUNGE (BERKS JAZZ FEST) - 400 Woodward St., Reading, Pa

04/12/2019 - Fri. 9:00 PM - GRESHVILLE INN - 1013 Reading Avenue., Boyertown, Pa  

04/13/2019 - Sat. 7:00 PM - READING LIEDERKRANZ (SWING INTO SPRING) - 143 Spook Lane., Reading, Pa


04/20/2019 - Sat. 7:30 PM - CHEF ALANS AMERICAN BISTRO - 525 Penn Ave., West Reading, Pa

04/27/2019 - Sat. 6;30 PM  LADIES NIGHT at the FOREST with THE DAVE MELL BAND.
Public · Hosted by Neversink Forest No 32 Tall Cedars of Lebanon - Rajah Shrine Campus., Leesport, Pa

04/28/2019 - Sun. 2:30 PM - UKRAINIAN AMERICAN CLUB (UKES) - 542 South 7th St., Reading, Pa